Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cien Agaves. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cien Agaves and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Phyllis 1 day ago

Los Nachos

We stopped in for happy hour on the way to a movie next door. The restaurant was spacious and lined with sports screens. The service was excellent. Saving the best for last, great food served just the way we asked. We will definitely go back.

Teamwilliams5 15 days ago

Cerveza-Rita

Best Margaritas in town!! Definitely will be back for more!

Dhillsmail 16 days ago

Green Chile Cheese Crisp

OMG add chicken and this is truly a treat. They drizzle a signature sauce over it that I now crave.

Glanteam 17 days ago

Queso Verde

We order the Queso Verde at every weekly visit! Everyone we have brought in with us also raves about the cheesy, green chili flavor! The best Queso Verde anywhere! It's unmatched!

Madisynwebster 22 days ago

Cien-A-Rita

Love the Rita's this place has. I will definitely be back.

Dan 5 days ago

Ceviche

Wow! First visit and Jenny our server and Jamie the manager really made us feel welcome. The margaritas were amazing house made w lime juice not sweet&sour. The ceviche was on point but we will be back because of the great service. As a former busboy, waiter, bartender and DJ I know customer service and the staff at Cien Agave are the reason we will be returning. Happy Hour everyday 3p-6:30p $4 Mexican beers, $6 house margaritas, 1/2 off appetizers and $3 tacos. Do yourself a favor bring your friends and have a blast! 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jewoodward 15 days ago

Grilled Street Corn

Without a doubt the best street corn ever!! Love that they will serve off the cob. Lunch was amazing! Will be back before we return home! Ariana was a great server. Very helpful and friendly. She does the restaurant proud😊

Teamneilsonpt 17 days ago

Beets by Cien

Absolutely our favorite healthy Cien treat! Lots of yummy veggies, delicious cilantro sauce is warm and familiar, not too spicy but very flavorful. Crispy brussel sprouts, sweet tomatoes, just the right amount of avocado. Wow I am getting my car keys right now!

Allyshearer2013 20 days ago

Tinga Chicken Quesadilla

Absolutely DELICIOUS!! Everything here is to die for, but this is my favorite!

Madisynwebster 22 days ago

Tinga Taquitos

I went to Cien Agaves for happy hour after work and it was amazing! The drinks were great and the Taquitos that I had hit the spot. The staff is friendly and very attentive without hovering. I already have another visit planned.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA