Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cien Agaves. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cien Agaves and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Israeldelgado45 4 days ago

Diabla Shrimp Taco

In my opinion, these are the best shrimp tacos I have ever had at least in the US. The other ones that were on my list where from Puerto Vallarta in Mexico but I am so proud to say this entree was met past expectations also the black beans were amazing! I'm glad to have found a restaurant closer to home! Thank you!

Ccfamesfury 15 days ago

Fajita Bowl

First time visit going to movie Had fajita bowl with steak it was so good cooked perfect sauté vegetables were tender it was perfect the regular margarita was delicious not to strong we loved it great service Really friendly staff and can hardly wait to go back

Ford 15 days ago

Tinga Taco

MY FAVORITE. I recommend to everyone who comes to visit me in Scottsdale! The best.

Sophiaterzu 16 days ago

Los Nachos

The best nachos in Scottsdale! They are the perfect bite every time. The pico, crema and jalapeño are a heavenly creation in your mouth! Cheesey deliciousness! My family can't get enough of los nachos!

Dream 27 days ago

Banana Colada

Taste like a smoothie but better!

Hannahsellsstuff16 14 days ago

Guacamole

The pomegranate seeds in the guacamole are the perfect addition! So yummy...

Lackeyjk1997 15 days ago

Island Shrimp Taco

The best taco. Crunchy, sweet, spicy, perfect. I usually get 3

Jamesgasparino 16 days ago

Mini Chimichanga Platter

Holy guacamole is this place delicious. Every menu item is tasty! I am a fan of the mini chimichangas, which pack BIG flavor. The steak fajitas never disappoint. I love the pineapple infused tequila. Every margarita flavor is better than the next. Side note they have an awesome Music playlist! Definitely recommend!

Sophiaterzulli 16 days ago

Fajitas

This dish sizzles! The most delicious fajitas I have ever had. Cien Agave does not miss. The juicy chicken was cooked to perfection. The peppers were sweet & savory. The portions were heaping with the mouth watering rice & beans. I dream about these fajitas weekly. My favorite dish at an incredible restaurant.

Kristen 28 days ago

Fajitas

The food here is delicious!!!!! Came from Cincinnati, OH and still think about and crave their fajitas!! Don't miss out on this place!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA