Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cien Agaves. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cien Agaves and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Denise about 15 hours ago

Carne Asada Taco

The best Carne Asada tacos in the Valley! I actually have to stop myself from ordering too many of them.

Cpurington1 3 days ago

Dos Tacos Especial

Usually go to Cien Agaves for taco tuesdays. I love the food, and the staff is friendly. I would say best Mexican in the shopping center for sure.

Leightucson 9 days ago

Cadillac Margarita

LOVE the TAHIN!! We go almost 1x/week!!!!

Davis 12 days ago

Grilled Street Corn

Walked in for lunch on Taco Tuesday on recommendation of a friend. We were seated on the side patio and our friendly server quickly brought our guacamole and beers. For lunch, we had the beef tacos. My husband went for rice and beans, but I ordered the Street Corn. Best decision I've ever made! While the guacamole and tacos were 10 out of 10, the street corn broke the rating scale! We will definitely be back.

Shianne93 13 days ago

Arizona Prickly Pear

Wondering if you should try this delicious prickly pear beverage?? Do it! This is crisp and subtly sweet - when my friends come to visit I always encourage them to try it. Its an az staple

Susan 1 day ago

Los Nachos

Love the cheese crisp and tacos. Anxious to try more.

Ameyers422 5 days ago

Fajita Burrito

Average food. Terrible wait staff. Omar was slow and non attentive. We are from out of town and visit the area yearly. Many other restaurants to try in the Old Scottsdale area before going to this one.

Deb 10 days ago

Arizona Prickly Pear

Margaritas excellent!!

Kerrtv 12 days ago

Los Nachos

Los Nachos is the best appetizer to share. Ask them to use shredded beef, muy sabroso! Grab a friend or a date, order up some drinks and get Los Nachos, you can't go wrong. It's great patio weather, so eat al fresco!

Alikatelyn 14 days ago

Chicken Chimichanga

A brisk winter evening started my journey at cien agaves. A night full of warm feelings with people I love was enhanced with chimichangas from heaven and churros that'll make me want to cheat on my boyfriend. Topped off with a giant margarita for two that I drained by myself. Once I was done with the delicacies of cien agaves I was sent in my way with a smile and I have not stopped since!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA